2018 PGA Championship: Third round tee times, pairings for Saturday at Bellerive

PGA Championship tee times round 3, Tiger Woods

Tiger Woods tees off Friday at the 2018 PGA Championship. Check out third round tee times for Saturday below.

Getty Images

Two rounds are complete at the 2018 PGA Championship, and a wild weekend awaits at Bellerive.

Bad weather suspended the second round Friday afternoon. They were unable to re-start, so the players left on the course resumed their rounds early Saturday morning.

Tiger Woods finished off his second-round 66 in the morning in front of large crowds that will be following him again Saturday afternoon as he tries to catch the leaders. He begins Round 3 at 1:21 p.m. ET.

Gary Woodland holds the 36-hole lead at 10 under, one shot in front of Kevin Kisner. They tee off at 2:38 p.m. ET in the last group  World No. 1 Dustin Johnson also has his sights set on a second major victory this weekend. He’s just three shots behind Woodland at seven under.

Back-to-back U.S. Open champion Brooks Koepka  and Rickie Fowler start the third round at eight under.

Check out a full list of tee times below.



12:15 p.m. – Mike Lorenzo-Vera; Andrew Landry; Chris Kirk
12:20 p.m. – Eddie Pepperell; Ryan Fox; Rafa Cabrera Bello
12:26 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton; Thorbjørn Olesen; Daniel Berger
12:31 p.m. – Branden Grace; Ollie Schniederjans; Sungjae Im
12:37 p.m. – Rory McIlroy; Ross Fisher; J.J. Spaun
12:42 p.m. – Russell Henley; Tommy Fleetwood; Satoshi Kodaira
12:48 p.m. – Ian Poulter; Yuta Ikeda; Keegan Bradley
12:53 p.m. – Marc Leishman; Brice Garnett; Kevin Na
12:59 p.m. – Xander Schauffele; Billy Horschel; Hideki Matsuyama
1:04 p.m. – Chez Reavie; Russell Knox; Joaquin Niemann
1:10 p.m. – Matt Wallace; Jordan Spieth; Andrew Putnam
1:15 p.m. – Chris Stroud; Austin Cook; Brandt Snedeker
1:21 p.m. – Tiger Woods; Webb Simpson; Stewart Cink
1:26 p.m. – Jimmy Walker; Ryan Moore; Kevin Chappell
1:32 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo; Justin Rose; Zach Johnson
1:37 p.m. – Nick Watney; Ted Potter, Jr.; Adrian Otaegui
1:43 p.m. – Jason Kokrak; Jason Day; Julian Suri
1:48 p.m. – Seungsu Han; Ben Kern; Scott Brown
1:54 p.m. – Francesco Molinari; Patrick Cantlay; Jon Rahm
1:59 p.m. – Jim Furyk; Tony Finau; Martin Kaymer
2:05 p.m. – Pat Perez; Justin Thomas; Adam Scott
2:10 p.m. – Byeong Hun An; Brian Harman; Vijay Singh
2:16 p.m. – Thomas Pieters; Shane Lowry; Brandon Stone
2:21 p.m. – Cameron Smith; Dylan Frittelli; Jhonattan Vegas
2:27 p.m. – Rickie Fowler; Dustin Johnson; Charl Schwartzel
2:32 p.m. – Charles Howell III; Brian Gay
2:38 p.m. – Gary Woodland; Kevin Kisner; Brooks Koepka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.