Everything to know for Sunday at Quail Hollow

      No Comments on Everything to know for Sunday at Quail Hollow

Published 1:48 a.m. ET Aug. 13, 2017


SportsPulse: Brooks Koepka clocked a marshal in the head at the first round of the PGA Championship. The guy took it like a champ.

Golf’s best are flocking to Charlotte this weekend to take part in one of the season’s most competitive tournaments. 

Quail Hollow is playing host to the 99th PGA Championship, the fourth and final major of the season.

Here is everything you need to know regarding coverage, along with must-watch story lines and tee times for Sunday’s final round.



TNT: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. ET
CBS: 2-7 p.m. ET
Live stream online.


GALLERY: This week at the PGA Championship

Last SlideNext Slide


8:05 a.m. — Charles Howell III
8:15 a.m. — Vijay Singh, Omar Uresti
8:25 a.m. — Dylan Frittelli, Russell Henley
8:35 a.m. — Adam Scott, Anirban Lahiri
8:45 a.m. — Daniel Summerhays, Cody Gribble
8:55 a.m. — Hideto Tanihara, Lee Westwood
9:05 a.m. — Charley Hoffman, K.T. Kim
9:15 a.m. — Tommy Fleetwood, Alex Noren
9:25 a.m. — Jason Dufner, Webb Simpson
9:35 a.m. — Shane Lowry, Bud Cauley
9:45 a.m. — Bill Haas, Rory McIlroy
9:55 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Dustin Johnson
10:15 a.m. — Lucas Glover, Kason Kokrak
10:25 a.m. — Jamie Lovemark, Steve Stricker
10:35 a.m. — Kelly Kraft, Marc Leishman
10:45 a.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Bryson DeChambeau
10:55 a.m. — Jon Rahm, Jim Herman
11:05 a.m. — Jordan Spieth, Ian Poulter
11:15 a.m. — Thorbjorn Olesen, David Lingmerth
11:25 a.m. — Kevin Chappell, Sean O’Hair
11:35 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, D.A. Points
11:45 a.m. — Patrick Cantlay, Ryan Moore
12:05 p.m. — Zach Johnson, Brian Harman
12:15 p.m. — Jordan L. Smith, Matt Kuchar
12:25 p.m. — Pat Perez, Richard Sterne
12:35 p.m. — Ben An, Billy Horschel
12:45 p.m. — James Hahn, Tony Finau
12:55 p.m. — Robert Streb, Chris Wood
1:05 p.m. — Satoshi Kodaira, Henrik Stenson
1:15 p.m. — Jason Day, J.B. Holmes
1:25 p.m. — Rickie Fowler, Paul Casey
1:45 p.m. — Sung Kang, Ryan Fox
1:55 p.m. — Francesco Molinari, Chez Reavie
2:05 p.m. — Gary Woodland, Scott Brown
2:15 p.m. — Graham DeLaet, Patrick Reed
2:25 p.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, Grayson Murray
2:35 p.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Justin Thomas
2:45 p.m. — Chris Stroud, Kevin Kisner

GALLERY: PGA Championship winners through the years

Last SlideNext Slide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *